One response to “Strange news from another world- video preview

  1. 11. To your knowledge, have any other members of your family been abducted?
    No, but some have had repeated UFO sightings (near an underground military base) and other phenomena.
    12. Please explain in as much detail as possible, your first abduction experience and/or UFO sighting? How old were you at the time? Where were you and what were you doing when this occurred? What did you see, hear, feel?

    First I will say that I have had some nighttime encounters with extra-dimensional beings. They were sometimes more like dreams or nightmares- mysterious and otherworldly. It all made me curious and fascinated by the occult. My search for answers continues to this day but the experiences that had the greatest impact on me were the ones that occurred in real time, during daylight and with witnesses. People can go on and on about the greys or the reptilians but those are not the aliens walking the streets among us. I saw the real deal, on three occasions. They are here but they have ways of hiding in plain view. It’s incredible….
    You may have noticed that children more often see aliens and UFOs than adults. It’s simple. It’s because they look! Have you ever noticed how a kid will look at you with wide eyes and an open mind? That allows them to see what adults often miss. Aliens are attracted to empathy and positivity. When I first saw an alien in a public place, I was amazed that nobody else seem to notice. This event occurred at the Berkeley Flea Market back in 1996 or 97. It was a beautiful summer day. I had set up my display featuring a large photo of a flying saucer right up front. The market was busy but not too crowded. Someone caught my eye, it was a tall figure moving among the crowd looking at the sky, ground, other people as if very curious. But no one seemed to notice, even my friend standing next to me didn’t see this seven foot tall figure walking toward us until I said,
    “Anton, do you see that person coming this way?”
    “Yes, why?’
    “Look at his face. That’s an alien!”
    “Wow, he is very unusual looking.”
    The face was human looking but the bone structure was radically different. There were deep ridges on the sides of his forehead and the skull seem oddly shaped. His clothes were very ordinary and dull, with no buttons, patterns, shoe strings, zippers or anything that stood out. Suddenly, he stopped and looked at the saucer photo, then he looked at me, then back at the saucer, then at me again. He began to move erratically, turning away like he was about to walk away, then turning his torso back toward me, then away with his arms moving up and down like a confused robot. Finally he started to walk away quickly.I told Anton to watch my stall so I can follow him.
    I followed about 25 feet behind him with several people between us. When he got to the BART station he suddenly stopped, and stood with his back to me until he spun around and stared directly at my face. I completely shocked. He knew I was following him. Again he made the weird movements, like he wanted to communicate but couldn’t, then he walked into the station. I panicked and ran away back to the stall.
    That was the first encounter.
    13. How did this ‘event’ affect you personally?
    It gave me personal proof.
    14. What was your greatest fear in relation to the abductions?
    I decided not to tell anyone for several years because I thought nobody would believe me.
    15. How often do you think they come for you? Is it a regular thing or sporadic?
    I had two other encounters of a different kind.

Leave a comment